Pawsitvely Purrfect Pet & Home Care Service


Customer Testimonials

  • Rina S. Jan 8, 2016

    Cat Sitting

     Verified Review

    Elizabeth was great with our cats! I felt lucky to find her on short notice. Will definitely be using her again next time we go out of town.

     

    Karen M. Jan 7, 2016

    Pet Sitting

     Verified Review

    Service just as described -- will definitely use again!

     

    Melanie H. Jan 4, 2016

    Cat Sitting

     Verified Review

    Elizabeth took care of my cats twice on short notice. She is professional and sends updates while you are away. I highly recommend her!

     

    Linda S. Aug 9, 2015

    Cat Sitting

     Verified Review

    The last time we went on a short trip and left our cat alone, when we returned he was stressed! After using Elizabeth, our cat was mellow, happy and content, and that's the best endorsement I can leave for anyone wanting to use her. Elizabeth did a great job, even cleaning out the cat food cans for recycle! I highly recommend her.

     

     

     

     

    Sarah B. Jun 29, 2015

    Cat Sitting

     Verified Review

    Elizabeth is a great caregiver for my kitties! They instantly bonded with her and she was very attentive to their needs. I'll definitely be hiring her again :D

     

    Emily A. Mar 11, 2015

    Dog Walking

     Verified Review

    I'm so happy I found Elizabeth on Thumbtack. She's been walking my two dogs twice a week for the past few months and she's been reliable and very prompt with responding via email and text. My boys look forward to their walks with her.


  • Anil K. Sep 8, 2016

    Cat Sitting

     Verified Review

    Very satisfied.

    My cats enjoyed their time with the sitters and we enjoyed the ease of knowing our cats were safe.

     

    Katrina j. Jul 19, 2016

    Cat Sitting

     Verified Review

    Elizabeth accommodated my need to meet last minute before a sudden trip. She kept me updated while I was away and everything looked great when I got home!

     

    Jim C. Jan 18, 2016

    Pet Sitting

     Verified Review

    Professional in home care of my 2 cats. Feeding, managing the litter box, and generally being responsible for my pets while I'm overseas. I had total confidence in their work


  • We decided we wanted to take off for a few days after Christmas. I e-mailed Pawsitively Purrfect and Elizabeth called me back the same day.

    we had never used a service for our "kids" and so I wasn't sure what to expect. She covered all our questions and introduced herself to all the animals. We left assured that the dogs would get their twice a day meals plus a bit of additional loving and the cat, his box kept clean and his glass of water filled. All seemed happy when we returned and also the mail had been brought in so the house did not look empty. We now feel we can take some short trips this summer without having to track down a family member to baby-sit. I would gladly use the services of Elizabeth and Pawsitively Purrfect again.


  • Kelly says:

    I stumbled across Elizabeth's service by accident and I'm so glad I did!! My husband and I went out of town for a week and Elizabeth was great. She took amazing care of our three cats, got our mail, and rotated which lights were left on. We'd never used a pet sitter before so I was a little nervous. Two of our three cats (one is so incredibly shy) took to her immediately during our consultation visit, which put me at ease. I also loved that she sent me picture messages and updates about our furry babies, and she was always quick to respond to my texts or emails. My husband and I will definitely be using Pawsitively Purrrfect in the future. Thank you Elizabeth!!!


  •  Doreen O.Says........

    We have been using Pawsitively Purrfect to watch our two cats about twice a year or so for 6 years. They are dependable and there is no drama. What else could a person want?

  • Kent W Says........

Been using Elizabeth's service for 10+ years and her team is always reliable and friendly.  They leave little notes from the pets telling us how things went while we were away and even brought in cat toys to entertain our two who seemed bored w/ their other stuff!  Can't recommend them enough.


 Robert B. Says.......

We have used Pawsitively Purrfect for years for our two cats and they have been great.  Never a problem and they also watered our plants and brought in the daily paper and mail.  Could not ask for a better service.


 Karen Miller Says....

I travel at least once a month for a week at a time.  I've been using PAWS for the last three years to watch over my kitty Olive.  They are great!  Not only do they feed and play with Olive, they also water the plants inside and out and bring in the mail.  If there is ever a change in Olive's behavior or habits, they call me immediately.  PAWS is dependable, reliable and reasonably priced.  I could not ask for better service.  I give them the highest recommendation

Have used Pawsitively Purrfect for years for our two cats and they have been great.  Never a problem and they also watered our plants and brought in the daily paper and mail.  Could not ask for a better service.